AFROKINGS™

AFROKINGS is a creative events management company committed to delivering innovative events in the U.K and abroad. Every occasion must be an experience. We specialise in promoting Southern-African culture and music to a global audience. 

Since its inception in 2012, AFROKINGS has changed the landscape of promoted events within the Southern-African community; supporting local talent, as well as promoting international artists.

Our biggest concert so far at Indigo @ The O2 was the biggest ever in the Zimbabwean commmunity receiving press coverage in the Metro and BBC Worldwide.

about us

AFROKINGS is a creative events management company committed to delivering innovative events in the U.K and abroad. Every occasion must be an experience. We specialise in promoting Southern-African culture and music to a global audience. 

Since its inception in 2012, AFROKINGS has changed the landscape of promoted events within the Southern-African community; supporting local talent, as well as promoting international artists.

MEET THE KINGS & QUEENS

 

 
David Matsekeza

David

Director | Brand Manager

david@frokings.co.uk

Charlene Chigumira

Charlene

Head of Communications & Merchandise

charlene@afrokings.co.uk

Munya Taderera

Munya

Head of Artist Relations

munya@afrokings.co.uk


Tatenda Borerwe

Tatenda

Charity Coordinator

tatenda@afrokings.co.uk

Caz Gundu

Caz

Head of PR

caz@afrokings.co.uk

Shamiso Borerwe

Shami

 

Head of Finance

shami@afrokings.co.uk


Vas

Vas

Sound Production

Pamela Goko

Pam

Projects

Joseph Madyembwa

Jonty

Media

Sammy Katurura

SAMMY

Event Management


Marcos

Marcos

Graphic Design

Firelox

Firelox

Catering

Stacey Moyo

Stacey

Promotion

Rumbi Chigumira

RUMBIE

Projects